Team

Group Pic 2016 small

Firm Principals

Stephen M. McCune, AIA, NCARB
CEO

smccune@southernae.com

Rebecca Kirk, RLA, ASLA
President

bkirk@southernae.com

Gregory Schillinger, AIA, NCARB
Vice President -  Architecture

gschillinger@southernae.com

Patrick Hallahan, RLA, LEED AP
Vice President - Civil Engineering

phallahan@southernae.com

Michael Waldbillig, P.E, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President - Mechanical Engineering

mwaldbillig@southernae.com

Michael Eidson, P.E.
Vice President - Structural Engineering

meidson@southernae.com

Frank Campo, Jr., P.E., LEED AP BD+C, RCDD
Vice President - Electrical Engineering

fcampo@southernae.com