Team

Group Web Pic

Firm Principals

Stephen M. McCune, AIA, NCARB
CEO
smccune@southernae.com

Rebecca Kirk, RLA, ASLA
President
bkirk@southernae.com

Michael Waldbillig, P.E, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President - Marketing & Business Development
mwaldbillig@southernae.com

Gregory Schillinger, AIA, NCARB
Vice President -  Architecture
gschillinger@southernae.com

Patrick Hallahan, RLA, LEED AP
Vice President - Civil Engineering
phallahan@southernae.com

Michael Eidson, P.E.
Vice President - Structural Engineering
meidson@southernae.com

Frank Campo, Jr., P.E., LEED AP BD+C, RCDD
Vice President - Electrical Engineering
fcampo@southernae.com

Laban Busieney, PE
Vice President - Mechanical Engineering
lbusieney@southernae.com